wqpdenver.blogg.se

Company of heroes zombie mod
Company of heroes zombie mod








Nightsister Zombie’s constant revivals at full health and resulting Taunt at the start of her next turn just drives the opponents nuts.

company of heroes zombie mod

But this Nightsister character is a true pain in the…butt. Yes, I said Survivability above if used as a traditional tank, with survivability being Health, Defense and Protection in SWGoH. Thus, Speed, speed and more speed are going to be your primary focus.Īdditional Areas to Focus: Back to Option A, Potency & more survivability – again, depending on how you use her. However, if you use her to boost the Asajj Ventress Zeta the way I do in Phase 4 of the Sith Triumvirate Raid (we will call this Option B), you want her low on gear, super fast and ready to die – a lot. If you are using her as a traditional taunting tank, her base Speed of 120 (132 with the new Gear 12 pieces) – I am recommending that you add a ton of survivability in the forms of health, defense and protection as the main areas of focus from mods. I always say that “every character needs Speed in SWGoH” and while that is true 95% of the time, Nightsister Zombie is one of those unique characters in the game. Main Focus: Survivability or Speed – it depends on how you use her. The October 2017 Nightsisters rework certainly made the Nightsisters more viable, and the addition of a taunting tank who revives to the Nightsisters makes them ultra annoying. Through the SWGoH GameChangers program I have been able to evaluate and test her out in my QA/dev account and my best mods recommendations for Nightsister Zombie are below. Today’s toon to review mods for will be Nightsister Zombie, one of the two new nameless Nightsisters. While I do not claim to have all of the answers in this game, I do my research and have used every toon I write about extensively.

company of heroes zombie mod

Welcome to the latest article in a series about Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes where we take a look at the best mods for individual characters.










Company of heroes zombie mod